Overzicht Straatmanagers

Ondernemersvereniging Contactpersoon Email Telefoon
Belangenvereniging Horeca LeidsebuurtRobert Domhofstraatmanager@b-h-l.nl06 - 12 16 55 24
Belangenvereniging Magna PlazaMaurits Kuppenskuppens@Breevast.nl020 - 626 91 99
BIZ-vereniging HaarlemmerbuurtNel de Jagerdijkenstraat@tiscali.nl06 - 55 36 86 01
BIZ-vereniging PrinsheerlijkMoheb Alecozymoheb@alecozyconsult.nl06 - 52 55 60 66
BIZ-vereniging RozengrachtWendy Masselinkw.masselink@advieszaken.nl06 - 11 79 35 30
BIZ-vereniging UtrechtsestraatMarlies KrugerBizustraat@gmail.com06 - 48 06 78 22
BIZ-vereniging Van Dam tot StoperaAnnemieke Bieringastraatmanager@gmail.com06 - 29 05 35 50
Claudia Sträter KalverstraatAnnemarie van Lieshoutmanagement@kalverstraat.nl020 - 627 69 05
Marktvereniging de WaterlooPascale Bontestraatmanagerwaterlooplein@gmail.com06 - 53 57 82 85
Ondernemersvereniging Albert CuijpPuck Brunet de Rochebrunep.brunet@dezakenpartner.nl020 - 447 39 51
Ondernemersvereniging AmstelveensewegWendy Masselinkw.masselink@advieszaken.nl06 - 11 79 35 30
Ondernemersvereniging BeethovenstraatFloor Thomassef.thomasse@advieszaken.nl06 - 11 64 54 44
Ondernemersvereniging Cornelis SchuytstraatWendy Masselinkw.masselink@advieszaken.nl06 - 11 79 35 30
Ondernemersvereniging Czaar PeterstraatAbdel Stitoua.stitou@dezakenpartner.nl06 - 43 87 33 91
Ondernemersvereniging Damrak en BeurspleinKees Kroesestraatmanager@ondernemersverenigingdamrak.nl06 - 15 05 11 62
Ondernemersvereniging De 9 StraatjesLony Scharenborg info@de9straatjes.nl06 - 13 50 01 38
Ondernemersvereniging De Vier BruggenRobert Domhofrd@devierbruggen.nl06 - 11 52 48 61
Ondernemersvereniging De VijzelNatalia Walenkampvijzelstraatengracht@hotmail.com06 - 17 97 44 88
Ondernemersvereniging Fashion & MuseumdistrictEric Griffioene.griffioen@advieszaken.nl020 - 675 52 46
Ondernemersvereniging Ferdinand BolstraatMichel van Hoofm.vanhoof@zuid.amsterdam.nl020 - 337 69 66
Ondernemersvereniging HoofddorppleinFloor Thomassef.thomasse@advieszaken.nl06 - 11 64 54 44
Ondernemersvereniging KerkstraatMoheb Alecozymoheb@alecozyconsult.nl06 - 52 55 60 66
ondernemersvereniging KoningsstraatPeter Mattiepmattie@xs4all.nl06 - 10 93 36 88
Ondernemersvereniging MaasstraatWendy Masselinkw.masselink@advieszaken.nl06 - 11 79 35 30
Ondernemersvereniging NesPeter Mattiepmattie@xs4all.nl06 - 10 93 36 88
Ondernemersvereniging NieuwendijkKees Kroesestraatmanager@nieuwendijk.nl06 - 22 79 56 08
Ondernemersvereniging NieuwmarktPeter Mattiepmattie@xs4all.nl06 - 10 93 36 88
Ondernemersvereniging ReguliersdwarsstraatEline Diesvelte.diesvelt@advieszaken.nl06-52 85 26 49
Ondernemersvereniging SpiegelkwartierCunie Outsecretariaat@spiegelkwartier.nl020 - 625 05 52
Ondernemersvereniging St. AntoniebreestraatPeter Mattiepmattie@xs4all.nl06 - 10 93 36 88
Ondernemersvereniging Van WoustraatLars Pijlmanl.pijlman@zuid.amsterdam.nl06 - 34 48 88 79
Stichting DamKees Kroesekees.kroese@dam-amsterdam.nl06 - 15 05 11 67
Stichting Ondernemers Rembrandtplein en OmgevingErnst Weidemaernst.weidema@planet.nl06 - 50 62 83 90
Vereniging Ondernemers RokinPauline Buurmaverenigingrokin@gmail.com020 - 627 69 05
Winkeliersvereniging Kalverstraat "VanoudsUniek"Annemarie van Lieshoutmanagement@kalverstraat.nl020 - 627 69 05